Organizing Goodness

So, I have been trying to get my house declutterd and organized. I MUST be serious, I even got rid of the 2004 newspapers about the Red Sox World Series (GASP!).

In my need for organization, I have been searching the net for new ideas to old storage problems. Most especially for small spaces, since my apartment is only 2 bedrooms, a tiny kitchen and bathroom, and a livingroom that doubles as my office, my bedroom, and a catchall.

Here is what I have found:

Declutter It – Jennifer has some great posts, and some fabulous ideas!

Stellar Spaces – Some great organizing and decorating ideas.

Ok, that’s it for now. I will pass along more as I find them.

We also got to go to our local school yesterday to see Wildlife Encounters. We had such fun getting to touch the albino python, the boa constrictor, a tortoise, and to see two monitor lizards. If you live in NH and get to see these people in your local area, definitely go, it was well worth it!

Be blessed!

3 Responses

  1. If you have a closet out of the way, you can use stackable bins for extra bulk storage like decorations or winter clothes.

  2. Thank you for stopping by and commenting. Yes, I am doing that now. But unfortunately, more “stuff” than I have room for, so some of it will have to go.

  3. Thanks so much for checking out and mentioning my site (Stellar Spaces). After reading your “Wildlife Encounters,” it made me wonder how the animal handlers organize the animals so there are no accidental encounters 🙂

Leave a Reply

