Organization…or the lack thereof

Ok, I have a confession…

I am probably the most unorganized person on the planet. I know…shocking isn’t it? I have always had good intentions, but never seem to get to that point where I can find things easily.

Well today will be spent organizing. I bought two pantry style cabinets from Walmart yesterday, and will be putting them together to store my scrapping items and other miscellaneous things. The bad thing about moving into a small apartment is that there is no closet storage…or very little. So I must get creative with my storage.

I will post pictures as soon as I have made a good dent in it. For now though I want to encourage my fellow “organizationally challenged” friends, do not give up hope. What works for one person may not work for another. You have to organize in a way that makes sense to your brain and how you use things.

Be blessed

Leave a Reply

