Super Bowl here we come!

For those of you non football people, the New England Patriots have yet again made it to the Super Bowl. The amazing part is that they are 18-0. When they win the Super Bowl, they will be the only undefeated team since the 1973 Miami Dolphins. Amazing.

On a heavier note (see I gave you the good news first, I’m caring like that)…I will be off for a few days, as I have to have surgery on my shoulder tomorrow. I will be in a sling for at least a week. Hopefully this will put me back on the road to recovery finally, and get me back to work.

I won’t know for sure how long I will be out of work, until the surgery is done. It could be 4-6 weeks, or 3-4 months, depending on how much damage he finds in there. Not fun, but it needs to be done.

Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

