Scrappin goodies

Yes I do still scrap, although you would not know it by this blog lately, would you? I haven’t done any projects since I moved..but plan to very very soon.

I was reading through my blogs that I have bookmarked and thought I would share some goodies I have found…

First from the every inspiring Cathy Z….she has a free give away to thank her blog readers. It is a template to download for a book called “It’s Always Something”. Love this idea for a mini book! You can find it here.

The second is Scrap Scene. They always have the latest happenings on what is going on in the scrapping world…from DT calls, projects and classes, to peeks inside studios. Love this blog!

Ok, enough to keep you busy for a day. Have to go do some housecleaning before work. The kiddos went back to school today..whoohoo. And do you think I remembered to take a pic? Nope LOL! Will take some tomorrow.

2nd days count too!

Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

