Freebies worth checking out

I found this freebie by way of LimeGreenBogieGirl’s blog:  Free Craft Magazine – I just downloaded the issue and it is fabulous!  I love reading Limegirl’s blog, she has a way about her writing that just makes me happy.  She also offers free digi overlays, so spend some time over there when you have a chance.

Another freebie: Pencil Lines .  This has been a favorite of mine for a long time.  I have all the sketches saved on my computer, just waiting for me to get organized, so I can print them out and add them to the file I am going to create.  LOL

Free templates:  Ink Stains .  Found this by way of a fellow Fiskateer, Wendy Gibson.  Registration is required, but well worth it.

Ok, off to play some more.  This post might be edited later, so watch out! LOL

2 Responses

  1. I GOT SOME ROCKIN SCISSORS IN THE MAIL FROM THE FISKATEER CHICKS! I WAS SO HAPPY MADE MY DAY theya re green like my scrap room 🙂 and the box they came in HAD ORANGE shred paper in it and it smelled like fruit loops!!
    See dont take a lot to make me happy soem orange paper and fruitloops IM good to go

  2. I didn’t know you were a Fiskateer!?! I have been there probably a year. I am one of those “middle children” whose stuff goes out next week (i think?). But love being a part of the group!

Leave a Reply

