Cheryl’s Meme

Ok, here is a great meme from Cheryl’s site

Two Names You Go By
1. MOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2. Steph

Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now
1. Sweat pants
2. Old white sweatshirt that I have had since I was pregnant last time (9 yrs ago).

Two Things You Have in a Relationship:
1. honesty
2. faithfulness

Two of Your Favorite Things to Do
1. play on the computer
2. scrapbook/crochet ….sorry had to put two here, as it is a running tie…I want to be scrapbooking, just haven’t found the time, and when I am too tired to do much, I work on crocheting lapghans for Dana Farber.

Two Things You Want Very Badly At The Moment
1. For my headache pills to kick in and make it go away!
2. MORE COFFEE!!!!!!!! (it is 6:51 and I am only on my second cup).

Two Pets You Had
1. Sheep named Candy (picture the Mary had a little lamb rhyme…this sheep followed me everywhere, even the bus stop!)
2. Cow named Mischief

Two Things You Did Last Night
1. Played on the computer
2. Went to bed early (VERY rare for me!), only to get woken up two hours later because hubby slugged me in the forehead.

Two Things You Ate Today
1. coffee (does that count?)
2. nada…don’t do breakfast until about 9 am.

Two People You Last Talked To
1. Hubby
2. Samantha (my dd)

Two Favorite Places
1. home
2. library (when I can go without kids)

Two Things You’re Doing Tomorrow
1. Gettting the upstairs bedroom ready for Stepdaughter’s return 
2. Laundry

Two Longest Car Rides
1. NH to Nova Scotia to visit Great Aunt and pick up Gmother
2. NH to South Carolina (to live down there, lasted 6 months…got homesick)

Two Favorite Holidays
1. Don’t like holidays
2. Refer to #1

Two Guilty Pleasures
1. Time to myself
2. Every month or so …spending about $50 at the craft store on things I don’t “really” need.

Two Things that Make Me Laugh
1. My kids (ya’ know..kids say the darndest things!)
2. My brothers…one older, one younger…they should go on the road with their comedy routine!

Two Things I Last Got in the Mail
1. Junk Mail
2. Bill for my Papercrafts subscription 

2 Responses

  1. LOVE your answers Steph!!! Great guilty pleasures and love your answers to things you need badly right now. I’m still wishing for my sleep!!!

Leave a Reply

