Spring Cleaning

Due to my one of my stepdaughters moving back home in about a week, I am forced to do my spring cleaning early.  One room at least.  This room used to be my boy’s bedroom.  Then I took it over as an office/scraproom/homeschool central.  I moved my scrapbook/office downstairs but never finished getting all the stuff out of this room.  The boys will be moving back into it, so it must be done.

Here are some before shots:

As you can see, it has become a collection spot for nearly everything!  Boy “Mission Organization” would be proud of me!  I am about halfway done cleaning this mess now, and the trash man has 3 bags of recycleables.  I also have 3 boxes so far to give to Goodwill.  I am hoping to have this cleaned out today, so I can spend the weekend moving the boys in.  I will post pictures for you to see when it is done.

Have a blessed day!

