The CRUD and the RAK winner

What a way to spend a Monday!  Two of my kiddos had the “crud” last week (ya know….sore throat, fever, general uckiness)…well being the ever healthy mom that I am…I got it!  Wahhhhhhhhhh!!!!  So despite my desire to go to the magical place (my scraproom) and be famously inspired…I am instead going to snuggle on the couch with a bottle of pain reliever, a hot cup of coffee and tons of blankies.

Now for the RAK…drumroll please……….

The winner is…………………………..Jennifer Burchell!!  Send me your snail mail info at scarty@metrocast.net and I will get your rack in the mail this week.  Congrats!

And does anyone have a link for the SLICE?  I want to see what this is that you are all talking about!

Leave a Reply

