Meme from Cheryl

My friend Cheryl posted a meme, so here are my answers…

(1) What’s under your bed right now?

Nothing. We have a platform bed, can’t sneak anything under there (drats!) although there are plenty of dog hair dustbunnies lurking next to it hehe

(2) What size shoe do you wear?

7 1/2

What’s the last restaurant you ate at?

The 99, back in November for my anniversary.

(4) How many siblings do you have?

Two brothers, one older by 6 yrs, one younger by 3 yrs.

(5) What side of the bed do you sleep on?

The right side…usually right on the very edge, despite a king bed, the dogs take up most of it.

(6) Who taught you to drive, and in what kind of car?

Driver’s ed with Mr. Long, and my mother.  Learned on a 1982 Chevy Chevette..the “Flinstone” car as we called it.  By the time we retired it in 1989 it had 300,000 miles on it, 2 kids learned to drive on it, and the floor had let go on the driver’s side.
(7) If you could have a different career, what would it be?

I would want to homeschool again…I miss it!!!

(8) What color looks best on you?

White to make my skin not look so pale, and blue to highlight my eyes.

(9) What’s your favorite board game?

Been playing “Sorry” with my 9yr old lately, forgot how brainless that game is…good for when you are tired, you don’t have to think hehe.
(10) How tall are you?
5′ 3.5″  (hehe gotta get that half inch in)

Thanks Cheryl 

One Response

  1. One of my best friends had a Chevette in college! The number of people we could fit into that thing! Wow!!
    I love the game “Sorry” too!

Leave a Reply

