Another cool resource

I have an amazing headache…so my solution…Tylenol, Formula 303 muscle relaxants, ignore the three loads of laundry I have to fold, and surf the blogs.

Thanks to Wilna for sharing this website.  This site allows you to have a font made in your own handwriting.  I think this is a must for anyone doing scrapbooking.  Going to get mine done in the next week or so.  Very cool.

Off to surf some more, will let you know what else I come across in my efforts.  Have a great day!

2 Responses

  1. Cool website!
    Hope your headache has gotten better!!

  2. Yes thanks it has. Minor back problems cause it, but the stuff I take works wonders. Staying up late doesn’t help, but hey..blogs to read, tv to watch hehe..too many distractions.

Leave a Reply

